Specialists

 Interventionist
 Jill McCulley  Jill McCulley
218-454-6529
Jill.McCulley@isd181.org
 Susan Weber Susan Weber
218-454-6500
Susan.Weber@isd181.org
 Music
Jennifer Pelowski  Jennifer Pelowski
218-454-6508
Jennifer.Pelowski@isd181.org

 Physical Education
 Brad Amundson Brad Amundson
218-454-6532
Brad.Amundson@isd181.org
No Photo

Chad Holm
218-454-6532
Chad.Holm@isd181.org

 Special Education
 Alesha Bates Alesha Bates
218-454-6539
Alesha.Bates@isd181.org
No Photo

Traci Potvin
218-454-6530
Traci.Potvin@isd181.org

 Joseph Lendobeja Joseph Lendobeja
218-454-6524
Joseph.Lendobeja@isd181.org
 Jordan Mohs Jordan Mohs
218-454-6507
Jordan.Mohs@isd181.org
Technology Integrationist
 John Tomonovich John Tomonovich
218-454-6528
John.Tomonovich@isd181.org
 Title 1
 Kathy Kidd Kathy Kidd
218-454-6529
Kathy.Kidd@isd181.org
Jill McCulley
Jill McCulley
218-454-6529
Jill.McCulley@isd181.org
No Photo
Susan Sebasky
218-454-6840
Susan.Sebasky@isd181.org
 Susan Weber Susan Weber
218-454-6500
Susan.Weber@isd181.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.